Congratulations to Natalie!

Hi Everyone,

I don’t mean to toot my own horn here but I’m just so delighted that I have to share the good news! I have just been awarded the Claudetle MacKay-Lassonde Graduate Engineering Scholarship, which is awarded annually by the Canadian Engineering Memorial Foundation to one female engineering student who has demonstrated a passion in engineering. I have received the award in part for my work with SEEDS and as such wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to everyone who has worked to make SEEDS a great success!

To read more about the award, you can visit Carleton’s website here.

Natalie

PS: I think it’s important to celebrate our successes so if you have any announcement that you would like to share please let us know at info@seedsottawa.ca!

Leave a comment

Filed under In the News

Leave a Reply

