Do you have a favorite web browser?

I’ve been using Chrome for a couple of months now and its become my default browser. I switched after a friend sent me this link for Arcade Fire’s  “experience” that required the use of Google Chrome. However, I used to be a Firefox girl and can’t really believe how easily I was wooed to a different browser.  I know this is an unusual post for this site, but I was curious to see what your favorite web browser is and seeming how this is reading week, I thought it would be a ok.

So, if you permit me deer SEEDS fans, here is what you have to do:

  • Vote on your favorite web browser (as many times as you like), and;
  • Leave a comment to tell me why.

Lets see if anyone else is wooed by Arcade Fire’s charm!

Leave a comment

Filed under Social

Leave a Reply

